When you move an order from Processing to Charge, and the charge fails, an email is sent to the buyer instructing them to update their payment information. Do not ship the order. You will receive an email notification (and also in Seller Central) alerting you when the buyer updates their payment information. You do not need to do anything more until you are notified of an update. If there is no activity within 7 days, then the order will be automatically cancelled.
• Buyer updates payment for the order.
• Seller tries to charge the order again.