How do I remove my site?

To take down a site that has already been published, click Site Options in menu, then click Take My Site Offline. This will remove your site from the web, and will no longer be publicly visible. Your site will still be available for you to edit, and republish when ready.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments